My complete introduction is for you।

Friends My name is Aman Pathak I have joined carrier steemit for 2 days and I would like to give you my identity today that you will get this OSD

My picture

image

These photo man has recently flown along the banks of Gomti river flowing along the side of my cave. I came here to stroll this place is a great place to do that I would like you to enjoy this photo

I live in Lucknow India. I have a small family of 5 people. And we love Edge another lot

I am still studying right now I am in the second year of BTech. I am doing B.Tech from Electrical and I recognize the best in my university.

I want to be an engeener and I want to help the people through it. I like to talk to people and to get acquainted with them.

My father is the village head and my mother handles the house. My brother works in the electricity department and he is a successful engeener

I want to share this information with people on my technical information next day I will share the information of new technology every day.
Thank you

Regards

@amanpathak

I need your support

If you like this then

Please Upvote comment please. Please

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @amanpathak! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

welcome to Steemit :D

Hello mr @amanpathak This is @suraj Welcoming you to this new amazing community of steemit.
Hope you'll enjoy this..

Thnx @suraj I think u r indian which city do you belongs that

Welcome to steemit, Aman. I'm glad to meet you

Thnx for meet me here I think we meet in our next post and then forever

Yea, we are family.

Hello I am also a new steam member.

Hello Aman I've read your intro it's short but good.....
@buzzingsushant a Photographer of India
Here's My intro https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@buzzingsushant/me-myself-and-steemit

Nice to meet you I hope one day we meet face to face

@amanpathak hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this site by steemfollower that helps people get followers fast , hope it helps you add more followers
go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Thnx for suggest me here but we do not need any service such as this

Hey Aman I think U need this..
This post was resteemed by @surajkumarsharma
Good Luck!

| Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use HelpingBuddy

The @surajkumarsharma users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in HelpingBuddy's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote & comment for helping me grow.

Thnx for resteem it loved your support

Great post thank u for sharing love it

Thnx for meet here loved your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72