3 Tips To Grow Fast On Steemit

Hello, friends today I'm going to discuss with you how to grow fast or how to increase your reputation quickly on steemit. well one thing I would like to tell you all here that I also joined the steemit platform recently on July 5th 2018 and my own reputation increased quickly from 25 to 29 as I have some of my friends who also joined at the same time or maybe before that but they are not yet able to increase their reputation. So this post of mine would definitely help the beginners to grow fast. So here are tips that I'm trying right now and you all must try as well.

(1) Introduce Yourself: If you are a beginner then you must first introduce yourself on the steemit platform if possible try to upload your picture as well. Now why it's important? The answer is very simple if you would introduce yourself to the steemit community the users and also some bots they would welcome and upvote you and some of the users and the bots also have some steem power which helps you in earning rewards as well. And do not forget one thing to use introduce yourself tag, this is very important.

Note - My first post (introduce yourself post) performed better than my second post

IMG_20180701_121527_439.jpg

(2) Look For Higher Reputation Users: This is something on which I'm working most, looking for users with higher reputation and upvoting and commenting on their post. Remember one thing if you are commenting then your comment must be original and it should be about the post that the user has posted. Note one thing here do not use spam comments (nice, amazing, great etc.). Comments like this are noted as spam even by steemit, you can use these words like nice, amazing etc. but your comment must not be limited to that only it must be long around 1-2 lines and talking about the content which is posted. The users with the higher reputation they are looking for your genuine comments and if they like your comment they will upvote and reply to your comment which would help you in growing and earning rewards as well.

(3) Connect With More People: This factor is also a very important factor to grow your reputation if you are posting something try to get more upvotes and comments on your post, you can use other social media platforms to grow your post, try to connect with new users on steemit as by helping each other we all will grow very fast and that will help you earn good rewards in future.

So right now I'm working on all these steps that I mentioned as I have some more tips also and some more knowledge which I would share with you all in my upcoming posts but firstly I would like to know if you get the results following these steps you can leave your comments and if you have any questions you can ask me.

If you like the post then please upvote, follow and give your valuable comments

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @amanpreet24!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Thanks a lot now posting this my reputation increased to 30

Your post help me a lot......and in my next post i will follow your steps.

Thanks Sonam hope you would get good results

Thanks. I will work on this on my next post

Nice bro very much useful tips for a beginner in steem community.

Very good article written in very simple language very useful for newbies

Yeah so everyone understand easily

Yes, Steemit is a great opportunity if followed correctly

Yeah It's a great platform one must know how to use it

Congratulations @amanpreet24! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I must say this article Rocks.. Thanks brother for this amazing Knowledgeable article..

Your welcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99