Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Annang Emmanuel, a 21 years old curious guy. I live in Accra and currently a student of Accra Technical University. Description of myself goes beyond the basics of what my name, age, family background, educational level may project. I define myself every walking moment of my life. With each new day comes an opportunity to discover more about who I am in person.
In knowing myself entirely, I posses the power to exploit my abilities and potentials to the maximum.

alt text

I have over the years been unpredictable and full of surprises. This is because I challenge the status "quit " and have always found alternative means of doing things instead of following what we term the normal trend. I find great joy in being diverse and creative.
alt text

My tendency to be diverse has made me a person of varied interest because I always want to try something new. I thrive on activity and adventure in fields of science, technology and entrepreneurship. In the field of science, I am passionate about forensics. This is due to the fact that solving puzzles and issues that call for analytical thinking have always appealed me.
alt text

It's with great pleasure I find myself among steemians. Being part of this team was made possible by the help of @richforever, a colleague who has always been supportive and helpful to all. He took me through to become a member of steemit. Big ups @richforever and all steemians who make it possible for freshers to join the steemit family.
As a new member, I will like to ask for support in upvotes and resteems from all senior steemians to help we freshers to attain higher levels.
Best regards to all reading this post. :)
alt text

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amarteyemmanuel to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for the reception and the guide up tips. I will strictly follow to yield better results.

Nice to meet you @amarteyemmanuel! I like this quote:

I challenge the status "quit " and have always found alternative means of doing things instead of following what we term the normal trend. I find great joy in being diverse and creative.

Have you researched flat Earth? That will put your "challenge" to the test for sure, my friend. Bless the Most High!

@ironshield

hey you da best man. thanks for letting him feel at home.

Thanks @ironshield. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Congratulations @amarteyemmanuel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the badges @steemitboard. I appreciate all those badges. It gives me the motivation to keep steeming harder.

Annang you are welcome to steemit, feel free to share and enjoy your stay here, it's good to see you here and also be part of teamghana.

Thank you @collinz. I really appreciate.

Steemit welcomes you in a very special way..be glad to be here...You have everything to make it bigger...share the joy with fellow Ghanaians and make steemit be at everyones reach

Welcome man. @ackza will be glad to see ya
Keep steeming man

Welcome to steemit! I love the way how you write. Can’t wait to read more posts of you :-) Regards, Kimberley

@bley47 i'm glad you appreciated my work. Thank you

heyy @kimberly thats nice of you

Big welcome to Steemit @amarteyemmanuel

Hey brother from another mother

Hey @amarteyemmanuel, you are welcome to Steemit. I think you came through the right guy @richforever will groom you well.

I liked that pix where you were multitasking 2 laptops at the same time. Cheers bro!

Lolxx... Thanks man.

You are welcome brov. Keep steeming!

Most def man. Thank you for coming here I appreciate the love @nairadaddy

We are all here to support each other brov. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59