Introduced myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

  Hi everyone! I am going to introduce myself. The Most difficult thing is to describe yourself in words.
Well My name is 'AMMARA ' I born and raised in Pakistan, and from the city of 'LIGHTS' .
Every one have hobbies and its very important to have passions in life I have quite a few of them and that's are:

  • Learning diffrent languages,
  • Poetry,
  • Readding books,
  • The most important is "Love to travel",
  • Love to photography,
  • Love to make Arts,
  • Fishing and writting also.* But the greatest one is travelling! yey !

I love to make Arts from wool because it takes my stress away. I also Like challanges. i love to dare Someone introduce me to Steem i was hesitate to start but now i just took a step and just started it
I hope this will be a good way for me to share my art and learn.
Nice to meet everyone! ♥️ 

source

other post

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Beauty is created by artists like you and me. Love your photo. I like to do art. Yes, purple and pink looks great and beautiful on you hehe.

I hope to see your traveling experience here. Welcome to the community!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I wish you all the best here :)

Hi Ammara, welcome to steemit. Hope your successful journey in blockchain world. Expecting some quality content from you and I believe you will deliver that.

Thanks @dindar for sure :)

Welcome Ammara, have a nice opportunity
Regards

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hi ! Your photo is beautiful !

Thank you soo much @emrah67 :)

Peace begins with a smile!

Hello welcome to Steemit : )

Thanks rtick 😊

Hellow @amarzaman , welcome to steemit world. Our project is to collect authors who contribute quality contents where curation hunters hassle free searching where to put their votes worth.
We believe introductionary reflect future quality post but we also see authors develop their skills on this beautiful world. Don’t forget to follow us and your post was captured and reblogged to our station where curation hunters are waiting see you….

Aside from that we organize a game serve for our funding 3 digit lotto draw-01
Please read the guidelines here before you pick an entry.

You may upvote this comment and follow us helping our community will grow chasing authors contribute quality contents and report spammers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59