Intro-version

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

waterhooded2016.jpg

The intro-version
is difficult
How to introduceyourself?
Does it matter?
What is true?
Wary of labels, those lofty words...
I laugh @amberlovesmarc
Taking it all so seriously
()
Seriously, though....
I adore nature. I am interested in spirituality, magic, writing, music and contemplation. I am in love with my husband. I have wonderful children. I like to garden, take pictures and spend time with loved ones. I stare off into space sometimes, listening. I care about things like the Earth, animals, freedom, love and family.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !!

No, not really. I did enjoy Babylon5, and some of the Star Trek series, though.

welcome to steemit amberlovesmarc

enjoy and happy steemit !!

contemplation..

That's the best word that got me.. used to think i was crazy when contemplated on things even to the minutest of all details. good to know am not alone... Welcome Magnifuque. a newbie here though....
You've got a great smile too

There's always something to ponder, so it seems.

You sound like a lucky woman and grateful for life which is bound to make you happy. Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you for the welcome! I am grateful.

Hola amiga bienvenida no es algo fácil esta plataforma solo tienes que tener muchas buenas energías y dedicación , lo puedes seguir mejor @obertomaria estamos a tu gusto para lo que sea suerte

Thanks for the welcome and advice.

Welcome! Love the part that you're 'in love with your husband'. We don't hear enough of that anymore. Nice post.

Thanks. Love is a beautiful thing, and I agree the world can use more of it...love of that sort and love in general.

What a beautiful way to say hello! :)

"I stare off into space sometimes, listening." Story of my life! =)

Nice to hear you understand. :) I'm pleased to meet you @somethingrandom

Nice to meet you too! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77