Hello steemian

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good morning sir/mam.

Thanks for giving me these golden opportunities to introduce myself:- My name is Ameerah, from United Kingdom,
Including me, even are 5 individuals in my family. My father is a Business man & mother is a homemaker.
Currently, I am pursuing BE between chemical Engg. I bear performed diploma in the same stream.
I fulfilled My schooling at National university of Bangladesh.

How did I get to steem?

I learned about steem by a friend @anam01 of mine. He told me about the steem blockchain about few days ago in winter 2018. So,I saw the rates of cryptocurrencies move up and down,for his inspiring im here.

Why is today the day of my 2nd post?

Since I met my friend @anam01 again today,he again told me about steem and I have decided to start. So here I am.

I like according to participate in empirical events. And my hobby is art & painting. Here you can see some of my arts & painting picture.

My strength is my nice mind-set then weakness is my tumultuous disposition who lands me into bother sometimes.
My aim is in imitation of construct a profitable trade namely a chemical boffin who can assist my organisation then me personally.

These are whole about me.

Sort:  

Welcome Ameerah

Nice Post Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

Sorry i have no SBD in my wallet ncz i'm very new here. Thanks for the comments @novicedeveloper

Welcome in steem community wish you all the very best

Thank you so much @hareemsaqi

welcome! to the steem room!

Thank you very much dear @lopezdacruz

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your art and I draw too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66