Introduceyourself: Calista in the building.

IMG_20171009_111040.jpg
Hello Steemit community, this is me making my first post as well as my introduction to fellow Steemians. I'm humbly known as Calista Nwaugo. I am a graduate of public administration from one of the tertiary institutions in Nigeria. I am from Into state, Nigeria. I was introduced to Steemit by @emjoe, a friend, colleague and a brother to me. I am the seventh child and the last girl in a family of nine.

I enjoy watching movies, listening to soft music and associating with human capacity builders. I was initially skeptical about the Steemit concept but thanks to @emjoe for making out time to educate me about Steemit. I am a nutrition enthusiast and I love photography. I will be blogging on food, photography and passion.

I believe Steemit will provide me with endless opportunities to associate with the wonderful people here.
IMG_20170817_095237.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @amfavour🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Woop Woop Welcome you seem like a positive soul and a great heart, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here

Thanks @isteemithard, I will try and look up the contest. I believe I will enjoy my stay here with people like you around me.

Wow, nice post @amfavour, I am humbled by your mention.

I am just sure your experience here will be fun filled.
Nice introduction post. Welcome.

Welcome. Nice pics

Thanks for appreciating.

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +UP

Congratulations @amfavour! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66