Introduction Post/ introduceyourself

Hi steemit, my name is Fortune Adah. I am 22years old. I
was born and raised at rivers state, Nigeria. I found steemit
through @adahmiracle. I am currently a Law Student at Rivers State University, I love reading , I love to explore, and
travel finding out new things of life, I hope to meet new
people who i can call my friends and people who are
inspired in doing business I hope i can be successful through
steemit and thereby making me self employed even as student. At first when I heard about the project, I was
doubtful but now I have come to realise that it was not how i
thought it to be. , though my mind still reflected on the
quote that says, Not all that glitters is Gold. I am an
extrovert, i can be hillarious at times , very jovial and
serious minded when it comes to things like this. I hope to
be properly fitted into the system and meet serious minded
people and links in here. I hope to discover new things,
grow far intellectually from things that can be learnt. Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @amfortune! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community, Fortune! Which countries have you been to on your travels? :-)

Let me introduce myself as well:
I write original and easy-to-digest ICO reviews.
Follow me if you want to catch the early waves of new ICOs coming up.
See you @andreashauser - and remember me when you're retiring to a sunny island with a drink in your hand and a beautiful view ;-)

Congratulations @amfortune! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @amfortune. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amfortune to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Welcome, Fortune. I can be that friend to you. I'm George, also living in Rivers State. Nice meeting you. @greatness96.

Alright, lets start by following each other.😁

Welcome to steem

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @amfortune
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

@amfortune hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this site by steemfollower that helps people get followers fast , hope it helps you add more followers
go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61