A feel of who I am.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Asia and I’m from a little holler in Eastern Kentucky. I’m 22 years old and a Gemini. I’m not shy at all and I’ll talk to any and everyone. I collect oddities and taxidermy, which I find beautiful. My dream is to open my own taxidermy business. I love music and going to concerts and new places.
I’m looking forward to see steemit grow and I’m happy to be apart of it! @amille A555BE87-8593-4737-9FF7-CFD8E77006A1.jpeg

Sort:  

EKY Represent!

Hello lady!! Welcome to steemit!!
Love to see your dreams come true one day, and you can explain us!

Lucky to have you here Asia, welcome to steemit =)

Welcome to Steemit. Serious question: Would you rather have 3 living cats as pets or 3 dead, stuffed cats as decoration?

Hard to say... how long have I known these cats? Haha I’d go with the stuffed ones, you don’t have to feed them :)

Welcome!!!

Hi Asia! "not shy at all", I would agree. Haha Looking forward to your posts!

Not in the least bit! Lol

Welcome to the blockchain !!!! STEEMIT is a great community for expressing your self an meeting new like minded people ...your gonna love it !

I already like what I’ve experienced so far!

In Germany we say silent water let do a deep view (-: so welcome t steemit.

Welcome! :)

A warm welcome to steemit! Hope you have a blast on steemit and I am looking forward of what you're going to bring us on steemit~ See you around soon :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59