You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Make and Break our Democracies

Well you've come to the right place. Speak your heart out. Maybe not many will listen at first but say what you have to say in freedom knowing no one can shut you up. I welcome you as a fellow nerd of politics. I may not have much to say on the matter but enjoy reading about it. There are more and more political writers arriving hear due to censorship and I think it is great that now I can support their work through my small upvote. If you need any guidance let me know. Actually a recent community is starting up called HOBO that is about journalism which may interest you.
Anyway welcome and I hope to check out what you are offering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43