Ammy Chauhan is joining Steemit!

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce about myself.
I am Umair Chauhan, My Nickname is Zaddi Rajput i am from Pakistan
I complete my studies from the Institute of southern Punjab, now i am IT Engineer
i like to drive different's cars, but i have Vitz Toyota
i like fast food, like pizza zinger berger
i like to writing, i like the photography, i would like to ride a bike.
i like to play cricket but nowadays only watch circket
i like to modelling I am joining in different concerts
I’ve been working in the telecom industry for about 2 years now

1923957_1462314210546226_6048831565467010516_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi There, Send anywhere between 1 SBD and 10 SBD to @smartresteem to get more upvotes and return on investment via getting high visibility to your post with resteem to whales and minnows!

Welcome to steemit @ammy.chauhan, wishing you the best here

welcome to steemit bro


Welcome to Steemit @ammy.chauhan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steemit Umair
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.

For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

I’m new here. So that’s why i invite you yo follow me and I will follow you back

Welcome to steemit @ammy.chauhan.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank You i follow your instructions

You got a 8.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ammy.chauhan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Mucha suerte en esta Gran Pagina Amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64