Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hii.
I am Amna and i am from Pakistan. I am a student and doing my master in environmental sciences. I love nature and want to contribute in cleaning our environment and save our environment. My aim is to be a great environmentalist.
I have joined steemit 2 months ago but i did not post anything because i thought my writing is not good enough to be post. So i decided to improve my writing skills but then i think i should post atleast my introduction.
This is the platform through i can learn and improve my skills.
Hope so i will post informative and positve blogs in future.

drop-of-water-in-a-forest.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @amna-10. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!

hi amna! welcome to Steemit! have a great day! 🙂

Congratulations @amna-10! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome to steemit.
hope you'll find it here

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @amna-10.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

Thanks for the favour😊

Thanks for the favour😊

Good luck on saving the environment

Thanks. And i will try my best to save our environment

Welcome Enjoy Steeming

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Thanks for the advice. I will try my best.

Welcome too steemit, wish you all the best here

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73