introduction of this steemit

hello i'm a student and i love anime so much as every anime lover know AMV are some cut anime scene with music i'm going to add alot of them in my posts with some references to the anime scene hope you enjoy my stay with you

this is the latest anime koe no katachi :

Ishida Shouya who bullies a deaf girl, Nishimiya Shouko, to the point that she transfers to another school. As a result, he is ostracized and bullied himself with no friends to speak of and no plans for the future. This is the story of his path to redemption.

hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

Welcome! I left an upvote! If you want you can follow me!

i did feel free to follow back :)

Welcome to Steemit @amvanime :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @amvanime I have sent you a tip

wow thank you

tenor.gif i followed you feel free to follow back for more amv

Cool! Followed

thank you i followed back

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Done following thank you

Welcome to Steemit :) Hope you enjoy it here.
Followed...

Hey buddy, glad to have you as part of the community!!

I'm also into anime and my favourite right now is dragon ball super 😍😍

I think we will have a lot of fun together lol!

Follow me so we can stay connected

followed thank you @shaf1991 we will have alot of fun yea i like this website

Thank you :D

I up voted your post, it would be awesome if you do the sameness for my 2 blogs too :)

yea i'm going to do it right now follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif
i followed you feel free to follow me back for more amv

Thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71