GETTING TO KNOW ME

HEY YOU! GOOD DAY!

Been here in steemit for a couple of weeks and now I’m proudly introducing myself as one of you STEEMIANS!!!

I AM:

  • Lourdes, a Filipina (Cebuana) by soul and heart
  • Happily living my life for 18 years

  • Currently in my 4th year of College, taking up Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engieering at University of San Jose- Recoletos

  • Usually I express myself through writing poems, quotes; through painting, drawing and colouring (though I am not expert enough).

  • also fond of taking pictures, playing musical instruments such as guitar, ukulele, and keyboard

THANK YOU FOR LENDING SOME TIME GETTING TO KNOW ME :) I HOPE YOU ENJOYED AND I WISH TO SHARE WITH YOU MY MOODS IN LIFE AS YOU SHARE YOURS. PLEASE TAKE CARE OF ME. GOD BLESS US ALL! HORAAAAY!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank you so much for welcoming me 😁

no problem :) how are you enjoying steemit so far?

Welcome to Steem Community @an-noticed! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you 🙂

Hello!
Mabuhay!
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Happy Steeming!

😱😱 Thank you so much, I'm very glad to be welcomed by you and @surpassingoogle ☺️☺️ . Thank thank you so much. Let's help each other yeah? Thanks

Welcome to Steemit lourdes
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

oh hello there, Thank you so much. Indeed it's a nice place to express and meet new friends :)

@an-noticed, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi, thank you I already followed you :) Thwnk you for the upvote, I'll do the same for you ☺️

hi @an-noticed Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you for you help. I hope to grow with you guys

I already have discord, but I don't know how to be friends with you there, what should I do?

Welcome to Steemit, @an-noticed!

Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@hien-tran

awee, thank you so much, I really appreciate it 😍😊

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

Ingresa aquí para detalles.
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@nellita66/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-5000-sbd-prize-steem-schools-invitation

I have already participated in that, thank you for inviting and welcoming me 😊

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

yes, truly! Thank you 😊

It was a great introduction ! Welcome :))

Thank you, I'm overwhelmed 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00