My introductory post! A new friend.

Hi hello to all this wonderful community called Steemit my name is Anabel Medina I am a young Venezuelan of 23 years old, my acquaintances tell me Ani :) I am a student of Psychology at the Central University of Venezuela and I come to this space to contribute the most that can in post of growth both Hispanic and in general.

936598_809784882465537_3685422779670379058_n.jpg

CBJjmYdWwAAr6Bw.jpg

My origins

I was born in a small town in Barcelona and from a very young age my parents had to be nomadic in Venezuela in search of a better life, which made me very mature since I was a little girl, knowing many beautiful places and learning to be independent since I barely gave my first steps in what we call life. Currently I am living in Caracas and wanting to go around the world and fulfill all my dreams.

CRKwPqcWwAAlZ3u.jpg

Hobbies

Who does not have the odd mania to kill time? in my case reading a good book is my passion, writing a poem or a novel is part of my day to day, I can go to a park and sit down just listen to the nature sound in my ears, I love to go swimming in my days free and cook for my loved ones and friends.

1011449_485692821541413_1036197442_n.jpg

More about Me

Help and provide your knowledge to those who require it is one of the most satisfying feelings that a human being can have, since I was a girl I studied dance and now I like to meet with the girls in my community and give free classes, just to convey that One day I also received, it is not a secret that in our country we live complex moments regarding society and youth education, so what we can collaborate so that the kids invest their time in positive things will always be a grain of sand for build a better future.

1499440_473911276052901_734527125_n.jpg

11828550_742194235891269_870884527588087715_n.jpg

* I hope to contribute my knowledge and my content to this beautiful and nascent community, I will be reading each one of you and I look forward to your support too! * </ center>

A huge greeting from her new friend, Ani.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

Hi, Thakn you @xels :)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you! @universalpro equally for you

Hi @anablogs welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

Hi, I know that's how it will be! thank you very much

This comment has received a 0.10 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Hi! @artofwisdom thank you so much

Hi there beautiful lady @anablogs! Welcome to the community. Enjoy your stay. Happy steeming!

Hi welcome to Steemit. I run a SBD giveaway hope you can join and get free money.

Welcome to Steemit anablogs. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello, thanks for the information!

Hello Anabel, welcome to the Steemiverse! I look forward to your posts. For you to love books, cooking, and swimming shows that you have an inner versatility. May the study of psychology grant you the insights you need. How well do you remember Barcelona? What is most picturesque in the Caracas you know now?

Hello! thank you very much, All the cities of Venezuela have their particular charm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54