You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MI PRESENTACION EN STEEM

I decided to read this and try to entender.

I only know few Spanish words en la sala de chat espanol en 1994, and many are similar to inglés.

It was fun to read this and entender. También me gusto el arte! El arte es calmate para el alma.

Mi nombre es Ana Clark y soy de Canada.
Good luck with your career in medicine.

I will follow.
Bessos.

Estoy surprised yo remember un poco espanól. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hi ana! Nice to meet you. On my vlog I will be posting tips to learn spanish to help you and everyone who wants to learn. Soon I will be publishing interesting contens, thanks for follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53