From the Hand of God

From the Hand of God ...

Hi, I'm Ana María Rangel, Venezuelan, retired teacher of secondary education in this same country. Today I start my experience in Steemit "From the hand of God, with expectations and hopes that it is a successful path".

CAM00145.jpg

In this way, I want to comment and share with the whole community some experiences I had with those young people who were my students for 27 years as a teacher, to whom I contributed a grain of sand in their personal and professional formation, and who in turn I learned that every behavior (good or bad) is motivated by a family or personal reason. That many transformations are achieved through communication and love.

DSC_1137.jpg

I consider myself a simple, warlike and organized person, that "things are done well, or they are not done".
With desire to know the whole world and passionate about good gastronomy and driven to the achievement of my goals by my children, four blessings that God gave me.

DSC_1475.jpg

Although, we are immersed in a society full of many difficulties, but in this respect, my experience during so many years at the service of the formation of young people who went through an endless number of personal inconveniences in one of the most difficult stages of the human being; I understood that regardless of the magnitude of these vicissitudes, the most important thing is always to maintain faith, hope and motivation for those things that inspire us, fill us with love and desire to move forward and reach each and every one of our goals. Why Steemit? I believe that at this stage of my life, I open up the opportunity to the future with a window that is part of a new motivation like the one previously mentioned to overcome the obstacles that present themselves at this point. I refer to the opportunity to express everything that manifests my feelings, my spirits, my tastes and what I love most through a novel economic concept that raises this wonderful project.

I feel very excited, excited and happy to be part of this great community and I hope to have everyone's support. Do not forget to support me @ anarangel.

Greetings dear community and let the first of many post begin.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @anarangel Wishing you a great time here :)
Greetings from team @bestjokes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71