¡Introduce Yourself! My Presentation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Anaumi Victoria Rojas Peña I am a 17 year old girl almost 18, I study telematics engineering in the University Centroccidental Lisandro Alvarado, I have many dreams and goals to fulfill, I'm just starting and I already have my goals defined in the race of life. I know what I want to achieve, I have fears and restrictions as every person, but I do not let that turn me off, I will achieve every one of my dreams because I go hand in hand with God and for the EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE. I was born in a small town called San Juan de los Morros in the heart of Venezuela, on February 24, 2000.

As a child I was in rhythmic gymnastics, in piano lessons and attended the Church everyday. I consider myself different from the rest, I have a lot of daring and enthusiasm, I do not set limits, I like to say what I think. I have very peculiar tastes, I like music, read, write, watch movies and series. I love the rain and the sun, I usually talk a lot but I also have my moments of silence. Dancing and singing at the top of my lungs is one of my hidden passions.

I joined Steemit with the purpose of broadening my horizons, meeting and interacting with new people, publishing reflections from the deepest part of my heart just for you, I hope you like everything's.

IMG_20170722_215131_087.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. Have fun!

Hola amiga anaumir Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit te damos la bienvenida, tienes todo mi apoyo, te sigo.

Me sumo al apoyo del amigo jexus77, te sigo también, tienes nuestro apoyo.

Holaa muchas gracias, ya te sigo tambien..

Me sumo al apoyo de los amigos jexus77 y shaotech, te sigo también, tienes nuestro apoyo.

Welcome aboard! I love your smile. You got a new follower -- can't wait to see more.

Oh how nice, thanks, I follow you too ..

:) Welcome.

thank you very much ;)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@anaumir - You have come to the right place to " broadening my horizons, meeting and interacting with new people"

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Welcome !!
Definitely right place for u..
I hope u gonna feel better here..
My names Emir followed u, nice to meet you

A pleasure to meet you Emir, thanks for following me, I also do it...

welcome to steemit ;) @anaumir

Anaumi, I'm Joey, and you are very cool, very lovely. Yeah. Love your smile. I play piano. That is cool. Church helps. The sky is the limit. You are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25