Hello, Steemit! Let me introduce myself...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, Steemit's friends! My name is Andrea Falotico, you probably don't know who I am so let me introduce myself.

I'm currently studyin Art and Graphic Design, I'm 22 y/o and am from Venezuela. You can find me as Anddras in any social media (and we could talk about the meaning of that name later).

I am an illustrator and a community manager. My main medium is watercolor and graphite.

In my artwork I mostly include flowers and women. I always try to convey what I feel or think to the spectators. I like using fragments of my favorite poems in my illustrations.

Long time ago I wanted to create a blog to share my artwork while putting it together with some anecdotes, poems, advices or any other kind of text. So I've encouraged myself to do it in Steemit (and some people have ended up recommending it).

I love learning constantly, I really like researching any topic and reading a bit of everything. I find many topics pretty interesting but the ones that I like discussing the most are about philosophy, metaphysics, magic, astrology and related topics. I dont know everything about it but I love discussing and learning.

I also like lettering and artistic calligraphy, I try to include it in my work.

P.S.: here are two of my recents illustrations. Hope you like it. Enjoy

aguasgua.jpg
empapada.jpg20954100_938061173001974_8395956984284433309_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @anddras ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Hello Andrea, the #discoveryourbody contest brought me here. Your artworks are so extremely gorgeous. It's a shame I'm just a newbie and cannot give upovote as much as I want, but I look forward to seeing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73