I'm Anderson, CEO/Co Owner bavelchifx, forex/cryptocurrency trader, an activist and artist. I'm joining #STEEMIT to overturn facebook and twitter, meet amazing people and add value.

me steemit.jpg

Hello you beautiful human beings, my name is anderson. I trade forex and cryptocurrency , i am Nigerian who is based in Nigeria and 23 years old. Apart from trading forex, i have a passion for art in which i will be sharing my amazing art work here with you guys from time to time.

I decided to become a part of the Steemit Family because for me this platform is a chance to spread my art, knowlegdge about forex, cryptocurrency with a new audience. I hope that some of you will check out my page, follow and take advantage of the knowledge and beautiful work and writing i will be sharing with you.

I am a very open minded person and all i want for a society is love, care and sharing with people who need help and i believe steemit is an amazing place to achieve this. It is our obligation our to leave this planet more beautiful behind as she was when we arrived it. Love and and blessing follow you all who took and time reading this, thanks for your time .

I want to end this introductory post with a quote by Jimi Hendrix, '' when the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace''. Happy new year to everyone of you and remain blessed.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thank you for you warm welcome @adimulyadi , I just followed

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thank you Bro

I will do that

Welcome! I just started trading crypto do you have any recommendations on how i can grow my $400 investment. Ty and good luck

Yes Bro, it depends on what kind of investment you are looking at. Are you looking at a long term investment where you buy potential crypto currencies and hold for long time gain or opening an account with a broker and day trading crypto currencies. Which ever , I will help you. Right now , one of the crypto currency with a lot of potential I would advice you to invest in isn’t ripple. Ripple just hit $3 today and I am predicting that before the end of 2018 it will hit $50 and beyond.So if you are looking for long term Investment I would advice you buy ripple now. If you a looking at day trading crypto currencies by way of technical and fundamental analysis, please visit my bio , there is a link to my free telegram channel, you could join for more insight and knowledge about trading or you can send me a private message thank you.

What's the name of your telegram group ?

Nice to meet you, @andersonfx! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you my friend

Welcome to you my brother! I can admit you will have fun here and pick the cherries of your commitment as well. Though it may not be reasonable at the start but having fun and earning from it is a huge plus and a take home, lol. UPVOTED!

Thank you Bro, followed

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @andersonfx to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@andersonfx I would advise you to put a disclaimer on you posts when giving specific advice. Best of luck here in the steemit community.

Amazing write ups, welcome to steemit and I’m glad you will be contributing to this amazing community

Thank you Bro

Nice and welcome to steem...but u need to add photos to your post to attract more people...from@kingklauz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58