introduce my self , my name is Andhika

[ ENG ]

Hallo steemian !!! Introduce my name Andhika ramadhan, I come from Indonesia precisely dikota langsa, Aceh. I  was born on January 12, I was 21 years old and I was the 5th child of 4  siblings, and I was expelled from a simple family, so to continue my  studies I had to find a scholarship to be able to go to college like any  other friend. this is as a student at the State  College in Aceh that is the University of Samudra, the majors that I  take is an informatics technique. 

In addition to  being a student I also have a food business that I just run for 1 year,  my business is selling martabak eggs around the campus and the city  where I live. I got business capital from my campus by making a proposal. When  I was selling it was after I returned from college, morning until  afternoon I run the activities as a student and from afternoon until  night I sell to finance me everyday. 

My purpose in joining steemit is to add insight into my passions and hobbies of cooking and enjoying a delicious meal. In addition I want to share the knowledge I have in the world of cuisine and food. 

That's why I'm  sorry if there is a mistake of words and language, I say thank you. I  hope the stemians can help me in developing my knowledge here and can  share knowledge to me people around, apologize if there is mistake of  word and language, I thank you. 


 Indonesia, Aceh, Langsa, 5 february, 2018 


[ IND ]

Hallo steemian !!! Perkenalkan nama saya Andhika ramadhan , saya berasal dari Indonesia tepatnya dikota langsa,Aceh. Saya lahir pada tanggal 12 januari ,Saya berusia 21 tahun dan saya adalah anak ke 5 dari 4 bersaudara , dan saya telahir dari keluarga yang sederhana , sehingga untuk melanjutkan kuliah saya harus mencari beasiswa agar dapat kuliah seperti teman lainnya .kegiatan saya sehari-hari saat ini adalah sebagai Mahasiswa di Perguruan Tinggi Negeri yang ada di Aceh yaitu Universitas Samudra, jurusan yang saya ambil adalah teknik informatika.  

Selain menjadi seorang mahasiswa saya juga memiliki usaha makanan yang baru saja saya jalankan selama 1 tahun , usaha saya yaitu berjualan martabak telur disekitaran kampus dan kota tempat tinggal saya. Saya mendapatkan modal usaha dari kampus saya dengan membuat sebuah proposal. Waktu saya berjualan adalah setelah sepulang saya kuliah, pagi sampai sore saya menjalankan aktifitas sebagai mahasiswa dan dari sore sampai malam saya berjualan untuk membiayai saya sehari-hari.  

Tujuan saya bergabung di steemit adalah untuk menambah wawasan tentang kegemaran dan hobi saya yaitu memasak dan menikmati makanan yang lezat. Selain itu saya ingin membagikan ilmu yang saya miliki di dunia masakan dan makanan .   

Demikianlah perkenaan diri saya kepada steemian semuanya , saya harap para stemian dapat membantu saya dalam mengembangkan ilmu saya disini dan dapat berbagi ilmu kepada saya orang sekitar , mohon maaf apabila ada kesalahan kata dan bahasa,  saya ucapakan terimakasih .  


 Indonesia, Aceh, Langsa, 5 february, 2018 


Sort:  

nice... welcome to community !!!

Wanted, Junk is a dream, dream is true ... imagine is real, Jibon is so happy ... I hope that the satisfaction should be fulfilled, I want you to enjoy this service ... !!!

thanks, very happy to use this service @mamun123456

Well come I know u also support me and upvote my post

Welcome to Steemit!

hello @andhikaramadhan and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hi Andhika ! That's amazing that you organised to start your own business while studying. Very impressive!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-6th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

thank you very nice for me to meet you, hopefully what I spend this diwadah useful @thefreshfive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53