Hi, I'm Andie. Welcome to my small world.

This is just for starters . . .

I am a 23 year old Software Engineer, and my life revolves in three things: family, food and dogs.

aya.jpg

I am more than happy to meet new people here, so . . . yeah, Hi Guys!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Hello engineer & welcome to steemit. this is the great social media network
keep it up best of luck for the next time.Support others by voting then people upvote you and still commenting on new posts.
also cheak my blogs at @ichisan

Hi! Thanks for the warm welcome.

Please follow back and upvote back me, thank you :)

Hey! Welcome! Your dog is awesome! :)

Welcome to Steemit Aya!! Party partyyyy hhahaha 😂❤

Thanks ate jie for introducing me to steemit!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thanks! I followed you back :)

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun posting anything here!

Nice to meet you. Welcome to this great family. I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community. All the best !!!

Thanks!!!! Looking forward to the future of Steemit!

Thanks! I love spongebob. Haha

welcome to steemit friend, we are glad you join here.ayo we present our best potential here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67