Hi! I Love You and wanna Follow you - New on Steem

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hi every one

I am Andikan Franky, I held from the most peaceful state in my country which is Akwa Ibom State. The only State in my country that is so rich with natural minerals.

I am a believer of Christ Jesus and i faith i vouch to hold till the end of this physical life here on earth.
I am the second child of the family and by privilege the first male child.

I know i am funny and i like the fact that i put smiles on the faces of people. Am assuring #steemians that i am surely going to turn their saddest moments in great times of joy here on the #Steem #Blockchain.

I am still in my teen age but trust me, i so love to make a world of possibilities for myself and the people around me.

What I can Do

  • I can drum.

  • I can draw and i promise the entire #Steem kiddies, that i will be making amazing hand drawn cartoons for them here.

  • I can do stand up comedies, in the later future, i hope to be doing few stand up comedies for you guys.

  • I am a good motivator and an "activational" speaker. Yes i just said an activational speaker and not a motivational speaker because motivation needs at just telling people what they know already but activational speaking moves steps further to getting you do things at all cost.

What are My Believe?

  • As the first boy of the family, one of the greatest burden i have is to set the pace for others to follow, hence i believe in creativity, resourcesfulness and productivity.

  • I believe in the death and resurrection of our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ.

  • Believe in people

  • I also believe in unity.

My Niche

Having been told by @kufray, that one can only excel on the #steem #blockchain through active participation in communities, i seek to find more interesting communities to join in order to gain the full blessing of the #steem #blockchain.

@Kufray also told me of the @Steemchurch community which seeks to enforce the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ even on #Blockchain with @Darlenys01 as the newly inaugurated @steemchurch leader. He also told me about the vision of the @steemchurch which is to leave footprints of Love just as Christ did when He was here on earth. I wouldn't be in a haste to make vows now until i am fully vested with every knowledge i need to have about @Steemchurch.

@Kufray also told me of the steemchurch telos expansion project which he said that this vision was spare headed by our emeritus @Steemchurch leader @Sirknight. Before the week runs out, i will see to it that i register for #telos and also get my family on friends registered.

My Burden for the World

Over here in my nation, the trendy thing here is cultism and daily, great number of young people even teenagers are either forced into it by supposed senior school mates, friends or even relatives. My burden is that God will cause a revival in my nation that will drag all to Himself.

What i am Doing in My own Little Way

Every Saturday, i go out into my street to tell my fellow teenagers about the Love of Jesus and the provisions He has kept for everyone who will come to Him and i also sensitize them on the dangers of cultism and possible measures to feel from the snare of the devil.

My Words To All #Steemian

A stitch in time they say saves nine. Please i want to enjoin all to develop a passion for the teenage in our locality as they bad boy today may become the first harm rubber who will point a gun at you and get your car keys from you or even rape your love one in front of you without you being able to do anything to salvage the situation.

I am @andifranky i love you guys and thanks for passing through my blog and upvoting me

andifranky footer.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome andifranky!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steemit andifranky. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to Steem andifranky! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steem blockchain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @andifranky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem.

I do hope that you have a good time here and meet interesting people.

I’m on here looking for people interested in film and filmmaking, but also to raise funds to make my own projects.

I’m hoping that I can convince you to download and use the Partiko App for iPhone using my referral code. If you do you can earn points to redeem for upvotes. Plus... I get a bonus to my points so I can reach my goals faster.

Thank-you for any help you can provide.

https://partiko.app/referral/andrewgenaille

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit @andifranky.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63