My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemians,
My name is Andre a 25yrs old youngman from the Caribbean (Trinidad&Tobago), Presently i'm an industrial welder in an reputable company . I graduated head of my class in welding school back in 2011 today i am A class welder.

I am a curious an adventurous young man always looking to create a better life for myself an help others, i always felt the need to help others so i started a youth group in my community educating misguided youths .

(MY Crypto journey)

I heard about crypto currency very late .2016, my first experience with crypto was a company called richmond berk there i got my first break with bitcoin not much but it was a start for me. And it motivated me to dig abit further into crypto.

Eventually sometime in 2016/2017 i found out about steemit through social media i was intrigued even though i was not fully knowledgeable in the cryptoworld,i started my profile unfortunately i forgot my password 🔒

(A New beginning)

Today its almost 1month since i created my new steemit account and i must say its a great experience .

My intro may not be much but i tried.

Sort:  

Hello There, Andre
Nice to meet you
I read your #introduceyourself blog.
Good luck steeming and blogging.🍀
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey
And a great app is STEEMIFY maybe a good tip for you !
I Will See you around🍀
❤️ Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you brittandjosie, i appreciate it.

Hello!! Welcome! I'm in steem schools and it's great, we help each other grow in steemit, we all win together! We have live art classes, business, poetry, cryptocurrencies, many contests and we had a great time ... if you want to come, you will be welcome. https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Thank you, ill join in.

Wow! This is great content! You have received a free upvote from the Minnows Freedom Project for being a good Steemian and posting original content. To learn more about us or to support us, please visit @minnows-freedom. You can also find us on Discord. Stay cool, create good content and have a nice day!

Welcome to steemit @andre25. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82