Rescue Girl starts in steemit and saves a life

Good welcome to my first post in STEEMIT !!!


Coooool first of all I would love to tell you a little about who I am, my name is Andrea Alvarado, I am 24 years old, I live in Venezuela - YES! As they listen to him live in that country where there is no sanitary paper and the president wears a strange mustache and it seems like he never even goes through preschool (kindergarten - daycare - wherever they cage the children until the mothers remember to look for them) - Yes, I'm from there I teach classes at the university-I know what they are going to say BUT YOU HAVE ONLY 24 YEARS OLD-believe me the situation here is not very good and I am a person who really enjoys sitting in a chair to learn things but teachers are becoming more mediocre, deplorable, nefarious, so, one day came to my head - "mmmmm I can do better" -and the idea of ​​getting paid to talk was not too bad, plus , if I can not share what I have learned of what is useful that what has been done.

I am T.S.U in Prehospital Emergencies what the rest of the world knows as a paramedic, here this work is very poorly paid, that's why I do it for free by serving in a rescue group called G.E.R.S HU AH! (shout from SEAL) - let me give you a better overview of this - you will ask yourself - a MOMENT? But how is that FREE! - Well, if I do what the government should do, my group gathers to buy medicines, medicines, ointments and equipment to assist people who can not afford a private service because they are extremely impossible to afford and hospitals simply can not supply , therefore, we attend them without charging anything at all just so they can have a better quality of life or just a second chance and if we have to go to a distant place and we have to stay we bring our own food, which means that we pay for help another and NO, the government or the state gives us a penny.

I also have an artistic side I like to draw design I take the great amount of my life doing it but I have never taught any of my works, but I think I will start now and share with you some of that, my sporting side is not very broad I have always I have been a walrus for those things but surfing is something that I'm very good at - I know, I know what they are going to say "good but you do not do it" - Believe me many things but I think this is why this blog is going to be very Entertaining, so I challenge you to follow me and find out - and who knows maybe you'll help me save more lives.Imagen1.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @andrealvaradons.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @andrealvaradons!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3163 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.21: Earn more by posting to DTube via SteemPlus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48