A simple girl with great dreams

Greetings, Steemit Family!

My name is Nicole Andrea P. Francisco, a 3rd Year student in De La Salle - College of Saint Benilde taking Consular and Diplomatic Affairs.

My hobbies are dancing, playing golf, watching korean dramas, and playing with my little sister. I am the second born having two siblings. My passion is singing but almost everyone who knows me says I am a great dancer HAHA. I dream to travel the world and see all the beautiful creations of God that I could possibly see.

7704E0DC-CC02-4DE3-936B-6CCFD88F0E50.jpeg
I have many things in my dreams list which includes hiking, diving, and skydiving.

2ECA16F1-E434-45AF-B944-0A23B2171F27.jpeg

I dream of being a model of modest clothing brand, Because ever since I was a kid I really fantasize to be a model and now I sometimes act as a model when my friends conduct pictorials.

Few years ago I have tried writing in a blog site however I was just able to write/post once because I was unsure and scared if I am doing things right. Fortunately, my father, Coach, and Mentor @foxniner guided and made me realized that there is no need to be scared, all I need is to speak my mind truthfully and express my ❤️ heart honestly, because there are platforms that encourages us to share our story saying that everyone’s voice is worthy to be heard, and he introduced me to Steemit.

I thank the lord for giving me a an opportunity to share my story through Steemit. Thank you Steemit, I can now create my blog and utilize your site to share my future experiences and of course learnings in life.
Also to @foxniner thank you for encouraging me.

I hope that my story can inspire others especially the young generation to share their stories too. See you in my next blog! Thank you! Happy blogging 😃
B5E92490-1D09-46B6-9AC5-8C05228B1681.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome po to Steemit! Indeed this platform encouraged me to post more and learn to express myself mostly in written, but in video and sound as well. There's still a lot to learn and platform is ver growing. Together with the team and our families, let's STEEM together.

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,andreapacoy!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

welcome to Steemit my dear @andreapacoy <3 let STEEM together. :)

Thank You @imayang :) ❤️

Hello cool talented Andrea Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn for the compliment :)

Welcome to steemit sis

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66