Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @andreasklinger I have upvoted and sent you a tip

solid. welcome

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @andreasklinger, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you now, you may follow back if you like to 🙂

Greetings,
@ddot

Welcome to Steem :) Enjoy it here, it's such a unique place to learn and grow as a person!

welcome to Steemit @Andreasklinger! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

A new Steemian :-) hello @andreasklinger I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @andreasklinger, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62