#Introduceyourself Hi steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! Steemit community, this is my presentation. My name is Andreina and I am 23 years old. I live in Merida, Venezuela and I study Modern Languages. The reason why I’m here in Steemit is because one of my friends told me about this website and I felt I could be able to bring something new here. In this post I will tell you briefly a little bit about myself, what I do and what I would like to share to you.

DSCF4471.JPG

One of my favorite things in the world is learn how to communicate my thoughts through a different language. I like not only learn how to say the correct word grammatically speaking but understand a different culture that has a different way to see the world because is very satisfactory try to express ourselves having all this in mind. Here I hope share with you advises that were very useful for me when I was learning a different language to mine because when I was learning it was not enough for me going to class one or two hours and hope to be fluent someday . SO, I tried keep in touch with the language as much as possible.

DSCF4162.JPG

In addition, I really like cooking. Nowadays I’m chef but I feel that I have many things left I have to learn because I consider the cooking world big and full of possibilities. I hope to share with you some of my cooking experiences and some things I’ve learning during my cooking career. Also, I will like to try new recipes that you might find interesting and delicious.

DSCF5532.JPG

On the other hand, I will like to share with you some of my hobbies. For example, I enjoy visiting new places in my city (natural places, cafes, restaurants and ice-creams shops) and take you with me in all my little adventures. Something else I really like is reading I would like recommend some books I’m reading and tell you my opinion and obviously read your opinions too. For last but not least I want to share with you some movies or DIY projects.

IMG-20170702-WA0057.jpg

The last thing I want to tell you in this post is that I hope to share with all of you as much as I can of the beauties of my country and I want you to know that here in Venezuela there are people that want to work for a better country. Also, I want to show you that my country is a beautiful place even though right now we are not living our best moment because of the political and economic situation established. Also, I hope that by this post all that people who leave the country because all the things I mentioned before can remember and see all what they leave behind.

DSCF5105 subir.JPG

Thanks for reading my presentation!

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed . No more and no less.

Thanks so much for all the advices I really appreciate it.

It’s my pleasure


Welcome to Steem @andreiisul.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

My name is Lady Steem, and my job is to help you enjoy your stay here on Steemit! You can find me on Dtube with an advice column all about anything and everything, as well as sharable content to help convince your friends to get on over here! I am also on the discord if you ever have any questions about anything.

It can all be really overwhelming, so feel free to ask away, and enjoy your stay here in Steemville!

xx~Lady Steem

welcome to the steemian family, good luck


Welcome to Steem @andreiisul.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

Welcome to the club! 😀 I hope you’ll like it.
Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thanks so much for offer me your help.

Welcome to Steem, @andreiisul!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3126 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome to steemit @andreiisul. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95