Dad's Birthday / Pudding with cookie

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Despite the difficulties that cross the country, thank God that allows us to celebrate one more year of my dad's life and be able to be together and many families in Venezuela do not have that pleasure.

Although you can not celebrate as before; Gifts, big cakes, walks, etc. It was nice to enjoy how much or how little you can have together.

Congratulations to my father, who are many more years of life to enjoy them together and grateful for being an example for me. A few years ago he had a heart attack and the doctors said he would not have many days to live, but here he is with us, thanks to my God. We value and love while we are close to our loved ones.

Something that has instilled in me since I was little is the family unit and we appreciate the time together, that is why I reflected on what there is in life that much more, such as love and union.

We made an Alviarez pizza to please him, also hehehe and we also made a dessert that he can share with you since it is easy to make and does not require so much expense.

Separador de parrafo steemit.png

Pudding with biscuit

Ingredients:

  • Maria cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Sugar
  • Milk
  • Egg yolks
  • Cornstarch

It looks simple but once you try it the insured will be hooked. If they reach the conclusion of the attempt that such is the fire with the recipe.

I must give credit to my girlfriend, who taught me this delight.


Comment and follow me

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56