Hi Steemit! I'm happy that 5, 000 followers are subscribed to my blog

Hi Steemit! I'm happy that 5, 000 followers are subscribed to my blog!!! I'm so happy. I could not even imagine that I would receive such a great reward. For me, a great reward is you, my dear followers. I love you all.

 My dear friends, the circle of followers has increased - 5000 followers. Many thanks to everyone who joined! I want you to know that I appreciate you and appreciate your voices. 

I'm very glad that you follow my blog. I'm glad to welcome everyone! 

I've been a Steemit user for a long time. For these days there were happy moments and very bad. When I first started blogging, Steemit was broken, payouts fell to 0. But I did not refuse to be a Steemit user. I managed to send my work to the site. Then he began to grow rapidly. Awards have increased, the number of users has also increased. Steemit began to flourish. I sent a lot of messages to the site, it was not just my drawings, but I shared my life. 

 But most of all I'm happy that you followed me. Today, the number of followers is 5000. 

My respect for the site on the highest umnee!

First of all, I want to thank Steemit! Steemit deserves my respect! Since the site was created, not much time has passed, but at this time, Steemit went through fire and water! Once I registered on the site, Steemit was going through hard times, there was a price reduction! Many users refused to use. And in complex changes did not support the site that demonstrates its work! I do not want to praise myself, but I pricelessly demonstrated my work to support everyone in order to disappoint my users. I do not regret that I stayed on the site! And I will grow with Stamite in the future! Low bow to all!   

All users of the site Steemit their actions and deeds are trying to keep the title of the winner. And I like it. To have strong rivals is cool!    

Most of my time I spend on the site of Steemit, looking through your posts. Do not be discouraged if I did not follow you. This does not mean that I do not vote for you. Every day I watch the updates in the "New" section and vote for the work that I like.

If I voted for you, it means that I read you a post.

Thanks to the changes made by Steemit, users began to give their votes only for the work they liked. We can vote for 100% only for 10 people.  

My advice: Prepare your posts with quality; Despite what you love to do, photograph the creation process; If you are not vrozyke, then post in your post your photos; Be polite to other users; Respect the work of other users; Maintain the site in any ways that you can; Never put other people's work on your blog without a source; Respect the curators; Respect the creators of the site; Do not send your links to SteemChat without first asking permission; Try not to repeat in your blogs other people's ideas ;Come up with your ideas, try to enjoy whales.

If you are not yet my friend, but you have a desire to make friends, do not hesitate to write. Maybe in the future we will make good friends! Thank you very much for your support and understanding! I wish everyone good luck on Steemit! Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote! Thank you!

Привет мои дорогие друзья Стимет! Сегодня количество последователей возросло до 5000. Я так счастлива. Я даже представить не могла, что получу такое большое награждения. Для меня большая награда - это вы мои  дорогие последователи. Я вас всех люблю. 

Мои дорогие друзья, круг последователей увеличился - 5000 последователей. Большое спасибо всем, кто присоединился! Я хочу, чтобы вы знали, что я ценю вас и ценю ваши голоса. Я очень рада, что вы следите за моим блогом. Я рада приветствовать всех! Я была пользователем Steemit в течение долгого времени . За эти дни были счастливые моменты и очень плохие. Когда я впервые начала вести блог, Steemit был разбит, выплаты упали до 0. Но я не отказался быть пользователем Steemit. Мне удалось отправить мою работу на сайт. Затем он начал быстро расти. Награды увеличились, число пользователей также увеличилось. Стимет начал процветать. Я отправила много сообщений на сайт, это были не только мои рисунками, но я делилась своей жизнью. Больше всего я рада, что ты последовал за мной. Сегодня число последователей составляет 4000 человек.Все пользователи сайта Steemit своими действиями и делами пытаются сохранить титул победителя. И мне нравится это. Чтобы сильные соперники были классными!    

Большую часть своего времени я провожу на сайте Steemit, просматривая ваши сообщения. Не отчаивайтесь, если я не последую за вами. Это не значит, что я не проголосую за вас. Каждый день я смотрю обновления в разделе «Новый» и проголосую за работу, которая мне нравится. Если бы я проголосовала за вас, значит, я прочитала ваше сообщение. Благодаря изменениям, внесенным Steemit, пользователи стали давать свои голоса только за ту работу, которая им понравилась. Мы можем голосовать на 100% только для 10 человек. Мое уважение к сайту на высшем уровне!

Прежде всего, я хочу поблагодарить Steemit! Steemit заслуживает моего уважения! Поскольку сайт был создан, прошло не так много времени, но в это время Steemit прошел огонь и воду! Как только я зарегистрировался на сайте, Steemit переживал тяжелые времена, было снижение цены! Многие пользователи отказались использовать. И в сложных изменениях не поддерживался сайт, демонстрирующий его работу! Я не хочу хвалить себя, но я бесценно продемонстрировала свою работу, чтобы поддержать всех, чтобы не разочаровать моих пользователей. Я не жалею, что осталась на сайте! И я буду расти вместе со Steemit в будущем! Низкий поклон всем!  

Мой совет: Подготовьте свои должности с качеством; Несмотря на то, что вы любите делать, сфотографируйте процесс создания; Будьте вежливы с другими пользователями; Уважать работу других пользователей; Поддерживайте сайт любым способом; Никогда не ставьте чужие работы на свой блог без источника; Уважайте кураторов; Уважайте создателей сайта; Не отправляйте свои ссылки на SteemChat без предварительного разрешения; Старайтесь не повторять в своих блогах идеи других людей; Придумайте свои идеи, попробуйте насладиться китами.

Если вы еще не мой друг, но у вас есть желание подружиться, не стесняйтесь писать. Может быть, в будущем мы сделаем хороших друзей! Большое спасибо за вашу поддержку и понимание! Я желаю всем удачи на Steemit!  Хорошего вам настроения! Прошу приступить к голосованию! Спасибо!  

Sort:  

Congrats n Best wishes from India. Cheers!!

Many thanks!

thank you again for you andrianna, you are also very good everytime I contact your blog I never despair, you always support me, my friend do not forget to support my posting ,,!

happy friend, hope you continue to work in steemit.please visit my friend's blog, please help him

Wow ..my friends @andrianna.. i hear the great news.. very2 excellent you get.. Congratulation for you..

Many thanks!

and the beat goes on @andrianna 5108 followers and counting.. congrats gal..keep going!

Welcome! Thank you!

Hi @andriana succes and fight for you and please support me @suararakyat to follow and upvote :-)

Congratulation by the bottom of heart. u r doing good work. i m following u

Thank you! Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60