introduceyourself Osmar Rodriguez-Steemit

PSFix_20171229_001912[1].jpegGood people from steemit, I introduce myself, my name is Osmar Rodriguez I am 19 years old I'm from Venezuela, study Ing electronics mecatronica, I have courses in digital design specializing in film and television special effects as well as intros, advertising and digital marketing Trapcode-Form.jpg
I like everything related to technology, programming, robotics, software and hardware Electronica y robotica.jpg
just like sports and a special one among them that is baseball I really like baseball play about 10 years and my favorite team in the biggest league baseball are the Chicago Cubs IMG_20170724_072034[1].jpg
I also like to quote mostly cryptocurrencies and I will bring interesting publications on that and many more related to this cryptographic currency, and on how to make investments, obtain good profits, know when to buy and sell and many other things that I will bring to this community mayor-bloomb_20140627135608847.jpg and to finish I am delighted to join this community and I hope to contribute to it thanks for your attention :D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @andriu232! I'm glad to see you here even if you're a lousy Cubs fan! :) Huge Cincinnati Reds fan so Cubs are a big division rival for us.

haha good thank you for your welcome so come on behalf of losers cincinnati xD do not win since 1990

and do not forget to follow me :D

Welcome to the community! I just joined as well

thanks for the welcome :D

Congratulations @andriu232, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

hi this is @tejjesh welcome to steemit
feel free here please visit my blog

thanks for the welcome and of course I go to visit you blog ☻

Hi! , I follow you blog, hope you follow me back, Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62