STARTING STEEMIT JOURNEY : JAVA FOR ALL

kids-computers2.jpg

Who is Android Master:

I am Anthony Lethal from Chattisgarh India. I have started my educational journey towards computer when I was in 8th standard. It was quite fun. None other than me in my village had touched or even saw a computer when I was a kid. I had to travel 80 km away from my village to take the weekly classes. Internet was like a rumor in the village. People talked about the possibilities that could be done with internet. GPRS was first introduced in our village by a telecom company in 2007 when I was at 9th standard. Till than I used to call the customer care executive every day and ask him or her when they will launch the GPRS service. For the first few months it was very costly. I had a phone which could merely open a webpage with couple of kilobytes. The GPRS did not have access to the internet. Only the customized page of the telecom company could be opened, paying even for the tinniest images available in it. Since than technology has never looked back. At present I am using Pixel II with 4g connection in it. I love technology and it's continuously changing nature, because change is a symptom of life.

24-Most-popular-programming-languages-for-2017.-d3e004c61ef88b8698afd3f42b17ad1d-832.2x402-100-crop.jpg

What is my aim:

My aim is to connect everyone in this world with technology. Because, if we want to survive in this fast moving world, we have to learn to use technology in our favor. It is an indispensible component of our life and we will become like handless and footless person without it. I want to educate all the people and make them aware and active. Using and understanding technology not only makes our life easy but also helps us to create jobs, facing problems like terrorism, hunger and poverty. I want to create such a world where everyone lives in peace and harmony with each other, where everyone has a job and a sophisticated life.

july-mspmentor-big.jpg

Few words about Steemit:

I heard about Steemit couple a days ago from one of my friends. He said that the Steemit community is so good, helping and very gentle. So I checked the website and found everything he said to be correct. Thereafter I've shared the link to many people and joined myself also. I am enjoying every bit of it since I'm joined.

steemit.png

What am I going to write:

So let us get to the point again. I have planned to make lessons on computer languages like Java, C++, Python, C# etc. But first I will start with Java as my name is Androidmaster and androids mostly use Java. I will also write on xml, html, Java Script side by side. Other related things will also be touched. I will mostly write on them and will also try to make videos whenever it is necessary.

introduction-to-programming-languagesHH.jpg

A request to all:

Hereby I want to request all the readers, tech lovers and experts to join me and help achieving my ultimate goal. I can't say that I know everything. There will must be some hard time when I may need your help. Sometime it may be necessary to make corrections when I make any mistake. And lastly a request to all to please upvote my posts so that I can gain some motivation to stay focused on bringing valuable contents and your comments which will make me understood whether I am going on the right track or not.

thank-you-185078737-58adfa013df78c345b0837e7.jpg

Thank you so much for reading the post.
Let us begin our journey.

Sort:  

Beautiful


Welcome to Steemit @androidmaster!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you. The suggested links are usefull. And thank you once again.

muchas bendiciones compañero

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @androidmaster

We have planted already 3589.43 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20800.59
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Hello!
Great to have you around. Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to some cool posts to read or contests to participate in, you could follow me back!)

Thank you. I've started following you.

esta super buena la propuestahermano

Nice one bro.
Keep it up!
I would be looking foward for those lessons.

pls do follow and upvote my post.
I will do the same for you bro.

hi! welcome to steemit..great post, i am a developer also. please join our discord https://discord.gg/k654pf. can't wait to see more of your insights about java programming.
happy steeming!

Thank you for your reply. I will check your link for sure.

Hello and welcome to Steemit my friend. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Thank you for reading my post. I've started following you.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

I love this vision. I have an inkling that you'd grow exponentially. I'm following you for sure.

Tips

•Genuinely read people's posts and make useful comments; don't spam, you'd be hated instead
•Participate in as many contests as possible. It will increase your popularity as well as SBD☺
•Make quality posts, it endears people to you.
Join communities like steemit school on discord, they'd teach you to succeed. Join here:
https://discord.gg/V6X7TmD

I am @ikechi.
Welcome aboard

Thank you for your suggestion.

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62