You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I’m Tanisha, Maker of Yummy Things (with plants)! Now who’s hungry here on Steemit?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I'll just point that there is a girlsgonesteem tag. Otherwise i wish you good luck around here, great choice to stick to cryptos. Im sure there is many steemit vegans that will love your recipes.

Sort:  

lol thanks for the tip but I think I'll pass. :) I am looking forward to interacting with other steemit vegans here, though.

Vegan steemian. That's me! And a couple others I think. Jeez that's awesome. Oh and those pesky federal reserve note, these are the roots of all the problems on this earth and so few of us know about it. Welcome on steem! Bienvenue sur steem!

Yay!! It's great to make your cyber acquaintance! :-D It's not every day that I meet other vegans who know what's up with the Fed. Statism & speciesism are two things that I despise with equal intensity. Thanks, and I look forward to seeing your posts!

I just had to upvote. I think it might be the first comment I upvote and it will a 100% lead to no reward but I had to upvote it. Look fowrad to seeing your posts too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68