Hello Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello World! This is my first post even thought I have been looking around for about a month now.

My name is Andy and I am a computer programmer from Colorado. Blockchain and how distributive, in a good way, the technology will be in the future is an obsession of mine. Maybe I should probably chalk up most of my enthusiasm to being a programmer?

IMG_0482.JPG

I am happily married with two teenage kids. When not working and spending my time watching the kids play their sports, I love to travel. Here is a good picture of Niagara Falls:
Canada 162.JPG

Where is your favorite place on this plant that should be on everyone’s list to visit?

Sort:  

Congratulations @andycox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How are you? @Andycox, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @andycox! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you too. Thanks and I followed you as well.

Wellcome Andy, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)


Welcome


Time is flying never to return. Have a nice day :)

welcome on board @andycox you have been followed and upvoted , sent you a tip to get you going

Hi, Andy!

Welcome to steemit. By the way, I noticed you are only using two tags for your post. Try using these tags: introduceyourself introducemyself steemit whalepower america. And a photo of you holding a paper saying Hi, Steemit @andycox date you join steemit. Try to post it on steemit.chat postpromotion.

Hope this helps. Keep on writing!

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to steemit community @andycox, looking into your upcoming blogs.
Followed you. Best regards, @robin-ho

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76