You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro Post: Hello from Canada!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey, very welcome to steemit!

Live entirely with crypto is definitely one of my goals too!

I didn't knew this site to make meetups, looks really awesome. I'd love to be able to participate in one of those you and your group promotes on Canada but unfortunately I'm a bit fa away in the opposite side of the continent, In Brazil hahaha =D

But I think this meetup site can be very useful for me here too.

Thank you for joining into this amazing community, I've been here for almos t 10 months now, and I can tell you I feel that's this was one of the best decisions of my life!

See ya @danielbliss !

Sort:  

Well I'd love to visit Brazil someday. Maybe we can host a Bitcoin-N-Beers in Brazil, cheers!

it would be great!

Just let me know when you come =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68