Sort:  

Its a strange story,

Back in 2013 I stumbled upon Bitcoin and bought a hundred dollars worth, Nah, just kidding.

It was in 2017, I was looking for ways to earn online when I stumbled upon "Faucet" websites. Basically sites that pay you in Crypto for doing serveys and such, It was not much, but it led me to the exchanges. Which led me to Crypto Kitties, and that gave me to the Gaming side of Crypto.

cool! how many crypto games are you playing currently? i play steemmonsters too, maybe we'll get to battle each other someday haha

Currently Prospectors is my big earner, I am one of the top players on Crypto Sword and magic and just pushed some into a ICO for Crypto Heroes.

But prospectors is what made me truly expand my horizons, so I am using its momentum to diversify a bit into other games as well.

But I think for now I will stick to the 4 games. Otherwise I might lose momentum.

Maybe I will see you somewhere at the top. I'm at a delayed start disadvantage.

wow so you're juggling 4 games! mad props to you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81