IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

I'm Annie, I'm a 28 years old disabled female and I'm writing my first novel, I'll be donating all the proceeds I get from steemit to @tarc. I'll mainly be writing a mix of sci-fi and fantasy with more genres mixed in. I've been making stories since I was 13 but I haven't really written them down too much until last September when I started writing The Light Maiden's Mark. My goal is to get all the stories in my head down into writing before I kick the bucket, because it'd be a disservice to my fantasy worlds if I didn't share them.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit . i hope you can successful at it

welcome!!

Hello @aneidoru. Great to have you here. Welcome to the wonderful Steemit community. Invite your friends and family to join.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck with your novel!

really? i want to read your writings annie, i hope to see you around. Also welcome here in steemit

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Hello! First off im sorry to hear you are disabled. I cant even imagine what its like. But apperently you are a fighter and a great writter! Lets see your work and share it with our group on discord! We are a small community of minnows helping each other grow! May i suggest @ntowl and her writting class channel there i think you may really love it!
try-1.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Hello Annie - welcome to Steemit - I love sci -fi so I will be looking forward to stories locked up in your head . I have a few too - still struggling to find their way out of my head .. though I've a written a few things down ...I don't have a solid storyline from start to finish - I cant wait to read some of your fiction

Annie,
Welcome to Steemit and I wish you all the best in the writing of your novel. Your writing should do well here.

Love stories. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68