Introduceyourself

greeting steemit, introduce my name @aneukreuba,
i live in aceh indonesi, i am the first child of three brothers, my daily activities are school in one of high school in my village aceh indonesia.

image

I often hear the words steemit, I wonder what it is steemit, I finally asked my friends who had already known and joined in steemit / esteem that is @ cutputro, after my friend explained in detail I was interested and want to hurry try or join.

after the process of registering the account I finally got a chance to join, I am very happy finally I also have become part of a large family esteem.

the reason i join i want to train the way i write, take a good picture with the camera and its certainly by joining in esteem i have many friends.

I hope someone will guide me in steemit / esteem, so that I can contribute to steemit properly and be able to provide quality content.

I thank you very much to @goodkarma for allowing me to join, I am also grateful to you because you have made many changes and have helped many people in the world in your own way.
thanks.

image

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com


Welcome to Steemit @aneukreuba!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello, aneukreuba! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @aneukreuba

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Good afternoon! I most recently on Steemit, like you. I decided that together we can achieve much and develop faster. Let's increase the power of Steemit together. I followed you hope and you follow me. Glad to new acquaintances! ;)

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Congratulations @aneukreuba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02