Reflexión sobre las cotizaciones de la vida / Reflection On Life Quotes

"¿Dónde se han ido los años? A veces tengo que detenerme y pensar en la edad que tengo. Cuando me levanto por la mañana, antes de mover este viejo cuerpo cansado o mirar por el maldito espejo, juro que todavía soy un hombre joven. Simplemente se siente como ayer. No sé cómo se ha ido tan rápido ".

“Where have the years gone? Sometimes I have to stop and think about how old I am. When I wake up in the morning, before I move this tired old body or look in the blasted mirror, I swear I'm still a young man. It just feels like yesterday. I don't know how it's gone so fast.” pensando.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @anfiguera :)

Disculpe me, this tag is for new members to introduce themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73