Here goes nothing, my Steemit And Crypto Journey begins here!

Hey!
Not really sure what to put here besides a selfie haha so I"ll keep it short and sweet! here's a little bit about me and why I decided to start posting!
I'm 21 and I currently live in Toronto. My hobbies include drawing, reading, listening to music, and I'd like to say traveling but unfortunately haven't gotten a chance to do much of that yet :( Nonetheless, I hope the little snippets of my not very eventful life that I do post are enjoyable! I'm no writer either but I see this as a great opportunity to express myself more and post whatever I want. (almost like an online scrapbook)
rsz_2120171221_205149.jpg

I've decided to become a more active member on this site in hopes of gaining more cryptocurrency knowledge and as a way to put myself out there more to push myself out of my comfort zone! I mean, what's a better option than a decentralized social networking platform?!
I'm new to the steemit community and have been dabbling with cryptocurrency trading for the past couple of months.
Everything about posting on this platform (or just blogging in general) is still fairly new to me and I would greatly appreciate any advice or resources that may help a noob like me!
Any cryptocurrency advice would also be golden!!! Thanks in advance!

Expect me to post whatever and whenever! LOL (food, life, pictures of Toronto, cryptos... who knows! not sure what direction I'd like to take this yet!)
So that's that! My Steemit Journey begins!
*really not used to posting pictures of myself or my life so bear with me! :)

Thanks for taking the time to read this!!

Sort:  

Welcome

thank you! (:

nOObs make the world go round ;p

yes! haha I agree

Welcome @angcoins and you have a nice start to your journey... Its a good post and glad you are getting yourself out of your comfort zone. My only advise is to be yourself... Post what you want, like what you like, and don't worry about the money. There are many diverse people here and you can learn a lot (good and bad), so just have fun, keep your eyes open and a smile on your face! :)

Thanks for the advice! appreciate it !

Loading...

Welcome to Steem @angcoins. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to steemit community, by joining in steemit then you will add new insights and knowledge, you also can share new things that have not been known by others. Greetings know from me @teukukhaidir

thanks!! (:

Welcome to Steemit! I'm also new here :-)
Feel free to follow @ericaa

Nice to see you, welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56