Presentation as a new member of the Steemit community.

received_356453481632270.jpeg

First of all a cordial greeting friends of the Steemit community, my name is Angela Perez, I am 18 years old and I am from the Capricorn sign. I have Ibero-Venezuelan nationality I was born in Caracas, Venezuela of Spanish father. I am new to this community and I come to generate varied content for your personal interests.

I have as a proposal different contents that can be observed later, I accept opinions, constructive criticism and advice. I am a respectful, tolerant, and kind person. I think it's an excellent idea to start in this community with an objective presentation where friendship is generated more than content.

Thanks to all those who took the time to read, without more than saying I hope to have the best experiences here and generate content of your interest.

female-teacher-icon-79554.png

The presentation as a new user is very important because people in this same community have the opportunity to know who is behind each publication, what is the ideology, how is that person and who are their aspirations and ideals. Our first publication will help the community to be an amplified social network and we will try to offer the best possible content.

The main idea is to help each other and our autonomous sea content is amplified to the whole community. In my personal case, also expressed previously, I am 18 years old, I am a student and I dedicated part of my time to this community to generate specific content of help and reflection. I think we all have to generate a publication in which some lines can respond to who we are and what we really want.

If you want to know more, you can go to my profile and observe during the day that I will publish. Thank you and I sincerely hope you are interested.

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

welcome @angela.perez09 to this great community called steemit. Hope you have go through the welcome post? if not then you can click on this link; https://steemit.com/welcome
You said you are venezuela right? Then I would advice to follow @cryto.piotr he would help you to grow fast on this platform. I wish you best of luck. You can follow me @sannihorlas.
Thanks!👍

Thank you very much for your help, you can also follow me and thanks for the welcome. success 🙌😘

Welcome angela.perez09!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much I will have it on mind. 😋

Angela, you are lovely and so fun.

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing World of Blogging and Sharing, where originality matters a lot, So be real and avoid any kind of Plagirism.
Steemit is all about community development and meeting new people, so work upon to be a community member and help each other. There are many dapps available for use, which could prove beneficial for your growth.

You can check upon @actifit too to keep yourself fit and healthy and get rewarded.

Most important, Patience & Persistence are two key factors which help you in long run. Do not hurry up.

Upvoted......Steem on !!

Thanks

@steemflow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66