My little secret

May I tell you a super secret story?

I stir 'shit' sometimes to encourage people to think.

I defend what is right and do not care if you like it.

I have an opinion and it is probably based on that 20 years of post high school education for which I am massively indebted or my innate intellectual prowess. It might serve you well to ask before judgement but who I am to offer advice?

I don't shut up just because you do not want to hear or like it. In fact I probably just get louder.
20621953_1607063852646574_6904369472156818204_n.jpg

If your whole day or days are about me, you are woefully in need of companionship.

I can not be bullied, buried or chased away but it generally amuses me watching people try.

I will not sit back and let another be bullied. Be it an idea, a person, an animal or a candidate.

I plow through things like a bulldozer sometimes.

Okay so none of this is really any secret. But stop being surprised or try to scare me into giving a shit what you say about me. I just don't.
12071431_10153639987207505_1899546998_n.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @angelafisher!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, Angela. Only been here 5 hours myself, but I've decided to poke around and greet some of my fellow newbies from the class of 4-21-18. I hope you do enjoy it here. Good luck!

Thank you! I have actually been here for a few months but it took me a second to get my sea legs! Nice to meet you?

Oh, you're not a true newbie. I didn't realize. It's a bit overwhelming in here right now. Does it get better with time?

Hey, can you tell me what the $.01 means next to my name?

P.S. Like your spirit and your refusal to be pushed around. I'm sure it serves you well!

P.P.S. Your daughter (I'm assuming) is gorgeous!...I've got a couple granddaughters myself that are younger than her, but (I think) just as pretty!

She is my granddaughter! And she is lovely. But yes it gets easier. It takes a moment to find your people though. :)

No way! You look way, way too young to have a granddaughter already! Congrats.

Hahah! Thank you!! :)

Hi @angelafisher, you have made a very nice intro, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1524351132-824966

I admit, I do the same thing; I usually do so in ways that allow for a witty comeback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74