Me presento brevemente/ I introduce myself briefly @angelica.castro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Me presento brevemente/ I introduce myself briefly @angelica.castro

Hola a los miembros de la comunidad de steemit, a través de este post aprovecho la oportunidad de presentarme, Mi nombre es Angélica Castro, vivo en Caracas Venezuela, la Caracas del Cerro el Ávila y de los techos rojos, tengo uno de los mejores trabajos del mundo, soy docente y disfruto al máximo mi trabajo, cada estudiante es una fuente de conocimiento esperando ser detonada y cada día aprendo más con ellos y de ellos.

Hello to the members of the steemit community, through this post I take the opportunity to introduce myself, My name is Angélica Castro, I live in Caracas Venezuela, the Caracas of Cerro el Avila and the red roofs, I have one of the best works of the world, I am a teacher and I enjoy my work to the fullest, each student is a source of knowledge waiting to be detonated and every day I learn more from them and from them.

Si miro al frente de mi lugar de trabajo esta es mi vista…
If I look at the front of my workplace this is my view ...

P4110039.JPG

Y al abrir el balcón esta…
And when opening the balcony this ...

En el siguiente video les comento sobre los temas que serán el centro de mis publicaciones y a todo eso quiero agregar que estoy encantada de haber encontrado este espacio para poder compartir información científica enriquecedora y de importancia para todos, haciendo gala de la libertad del conocimiento y con un NO rotundo al plagio, exaltando que debemos ser capaces de disfrutar generando conocimiento día a día y más aún de compartirlo.

In the following video I comment on the topics that will be the center of my publications and to all that I would like to add that I am delighted to have found this space to be able to share enriching scientific information of importance to all, demonstrating the freedom of knowledge and a resounding NO to plagiarism, extolling that we should be able to enjoy generating knowledge day by day and even more to share it.

Para despedirme de ustedes un poquito de la casa que vence la sombra.

To say goodbye to you a little bit of the house that overcomes the shadow

P3270016.JPG


La Torre del Reloj
1953 Carlos Raúl Villanueva/Juancho Otaloa
Foto: @angelica.castro

También me encuentran en https://www.instagram.com/2castroangelica/

You can find me also in https://www.instagram.com/2castroangelica/

Etiquetaacc.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Angelica.castro.

Hello @angelica.castro. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

Gracias, me complace estar aqui.

Welcome to Steem, @angelica.castro!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3520 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Hola, bienvenida profesora, encantada de seguirte e ir aprendiendo siempre más. Saludos :)

Gracias Carolina, saludos.

Bienvenida, la ciencia es parte nuestra vida, espero nutrirme de tus conocimientos y mucho éxito @angelica.castro

Gracias... es un verdadero placer coincidir con personas con gustos similares por la ciencia

Hey angelica.castro! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Geniaaal profee. Bienvenidaaa a esta graaan plataforma. Un gusto tenerla acá, se que esos conocimientos que nos va a compartir serán geniales. Saludoos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85