About my self

FB_IMG_1520883685352.jpg
Hello friends, I am Angelina from prauge. i am new at steemit. i want to learning about steemit. my friends are suggest me for work in steemit. i like traveling so many places. like to talk with all friends. i have a best friends also. his name is puma, he is my doggy. please all friends are support me for my steemit future.
FB_IMG_1520883691874.jpg
Thank you friends.

Sort:  

i am very lucky aboout it because you resteem my post. this is my big achievment.

Welcome in steemit my sister ❤️

You are welcome

Thanks Angelina. You are so beautiful and your doggy so cute. Happy to read yourself.

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @msena.

this was so cute. Welcome and nice to meet you :) I am also new!

Hi Angelina. hum... Where is "prauge"? do you mean Prague? ^^ If so... Ahoj! Jak se mas! Vitame vas ^^

sorry. typing missed. how can i edit this?

"Edit", at the end of the article :)

Welcome to steemit @angelina66. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

now i following you

Welcome to steemit. This a great place to meet new people from all over the world. Be patient with your learning. It takes time to build a following and increase your earnings. Provide quality posts and your blog will grow. If I ever can be of assistance let me know.

Most import thing is to have fun!

thanks for your kind informatin. i hope you alwyas support me & oviously help me to buildup my career.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy being a part of this platforms.

Welcome,i will support you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62