Hello steemit NEw Inglish

Hello finally my first post, I was anxious 💜




💓💓💓

"Hello Steemit on this beautiful day, Evening or night from where you can read my content and here a picture of the best moments of my life that I wanted to show you with all the love of the world, I hope you like them !!" </ center>



  • Now I will tell you more about me and me ... We start! *



I am proudly Venezuelan, Dominican by descent, my best gift of 17 years was to get to Steemit, because one week after they accepted me, I am from Bolivar City, Venezuela, they say that the sunsets next to the bridge is unparalleled, it makes me do many sports volleyball, chess and especially soccer.

I am a very imperative person, fun without fear of living.
I am a 5 year or 11th grade student. I'm about to graduate, I only need three months to have my bachelor's degree.

In sport I am the kind of person who plays a bit of everything but my passion is football
He was champion in chess, thanks to my beautiful sister, that she for me is the best grace to her I am soy I am
I love reading, the whole collection of Paulo Coelho I've read, the saga of twilight, a @cervantes too, before you, I feel identified with books of love, adventures and mysteries.



I met steemit thanks to the world's best sister @hierro21 💜😍





She is my older sister, she is the best as I said and I follow her because thanks to her, she learned many life experiences, she always guides me, she supports me unconditionally, she motivated me to be 24/7 in steemit from her account to help with household expenses





I am the second daughter of 5 brothers this photo was the birthday of last year celebrating with family this year the situation changed and the famous coming to Steemit because I could not blow the candles !!

I live every minute of my life as if it were the last. I love adventures more if they are in the same company, I have my team, they are the best we have to do, something new because we never get bored! But after doing a post to tell you about luxuries and details ---




! [IMG_20170824_233736_267.jpg] ()




Until this is the last post, I hope you do as I like! Leave me a comment and a coin on the subject you like and do essays! "



💓💓💓

)

Join the project [Inteligentzia] (https://steemit.com/spanish/@inteligentzia/introduciendo-inteligentzia-al-mundo-de-steemit-crecimiento-organico-en-steemit-a-cargo-de-nos-equipo- form-part-ya) and generate profits with them!
Or our group from [Steemit] (https://www.facebook.com/groups/756724487864523/) (on Facebook) 💬



Sigue Follow me! | @ angelishi🎻


Sort:  

wow really good.welcome to steemit

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ringku.

Hello @angelishi,
Welcome to steemit!
I wish you all the best!
Cheers!
@cryptodelos

Hi @angelishi, i enjoyed your introduction post , i want to specially welcome you to this platform and i am sure you are going to have lots of fun here. I would also encourage you to keep on writing quality contents and also participate in contests. Follow us @greetersguild and @newbieresteemday, we are here to help you learn, earn and grow, you can also connect with us on Discord https://discord.gg/tyhQQ2F, i look forward to hearing from you.
DQmNuG15eezcVv1jgYTuzhv2zoiR1Zhq2QsGq22ELBbJ2fV_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome, I hope you go excellent friend.
When you can, go through my post and we support each other.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Importance of Saying No

hello @angelishi
follow to me

Hi Angelica!! This was such a fun post.. that last photo is the best!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-18th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Chess is a fun game? Can you fly? You are beautiful. You have lovely friends.

Congratulations @angelishi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61