The Measure of a MansteemCreated with Sketch.

I am miles away from home working under the scorching heat of the sun just to support my family. If ever i have the freedom to choose where i will be, for sure im going to choose to be with my family but this dream of mine is far from my grasp since i need to support my family financially.

IMG_4935.JPG

IMG_1233.JPG

IMG_2946.JPG

IMG_3384.JPG

IMG_4466.JPG

Im here at uae working as electrician and most of the time im short with my budget. That is why i resort with other extra income wherein i can do it without scraping my time at work. And fortunately a friend of mine introduced me this platform - steemit! And eventhough im not so good making blogs but ill try my best to do it for my family.

![IMG_2806.JPG](

IMG_3966.PNG

IMG_4837.JPG

IMG_2375.JPG

Eventhough, i earn so little at the start but it will not hinder me to continue blogging and sharing my thoughts and photos. Since i see in the long run while enjoying this platform earning will then come along.

IMG_4882.JPG

For now my facebook time and other social media were lessen since i dont earn in that platform. Im more focus now on steemit and literally enjoying it without minding how much i earn since i know this is a long term investment.

For now, i need help from you guys to uplift my status and maybe someday i will be the one to offer a helping hand to others who are newbies. I will be paying forward the help that you extend to me.

IMG_4541.JPG

Thank you guys for your support in me and its my deep gratitude from you and i will follow you so that in the future i will know who are those good samaritans who were part of my success in this steemit world.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit bro! Please read through @hiroyamagishi's post. It's good place to start your Steemit Journey.

May I also suggest you read through my Laying The Foundation series.

Will post it later here.

As mentioned, here's the link to the last post of the series.

'Laying the Foundation' is a series of posts where I share with you questions I believe are important for every Steemian to answer. It aims to add value to every Steemian. I also share with you my answers to these questions and challenge you to come up with your own and share your answers to them.

Ang umpisa ng isang madamdaming kabata 😊

welcome on steemit bro :) hope youll become successful here, and what a great introduction post by the way i just started here just at the same time as yours :)

Hey @angelowkhelow, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, you have a very inspiring story. Keep working hard and you will be successful here on steemit. Its a place full of wonderful and helpful individuals. I am gonna start but doing what I can for you. Have a great day bud.

tip!

I admire your courage, passion and hard work and also your commitment to your family.

Your have a pure heart and I wish you that your dreams will come true.

Welcomed to the platform @angelowkhelow

Hello, Angelowkhelow, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome bro, enjoy steemit👍

welcomeomw steemit

I admire your courage, passion and hard work and also your commitment to your family.

Your have a pure heart and I wish you that your dreams will come true.

Welcomed to the platform @angelowkhelow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67