My First Contribution To The Steemit Community

image


Hello friend Steemit, introduce me Viea, I am from Aceh, the western tip of the island of Sumatra precisely I come from.
I am a student at one of Lhokseumawe State University, I am studying in Accounting department.
My hobby is traveling, reading and learning about the new things about the world, because my hobby is I became interested in Steemit, because I think in this community I can learn, know new things from friends from various tribes, peoples and circles .
I will also try to share good and quality things with all my friends, and I also hope the motivation and suggestions from friends on how to be able to produce quality posts for this community.
image
And hopefully all friends will share with me, thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @angelviea 🌷🙋


Welcome to Steemit @angelviea!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to the Steemit family and world.
Join right in and make yourself at home.
Everyone is welcome.
Invite many to follow you.
This is the right place at the right time.
jmho

@francisk

Thank you for your advice and support.

Welcome to Steemit.

Hello! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Welcome to Steemit, try my imformative postings and greetings from me, follow @adamjacobi.

welcome to community

Selamat datang, follow @ryanandre, semoga bisa menemukan hal hal menarik di Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73