Greetings an introduction from me

Hello friends,
How is everything. ?

I hope you are in good condition.
I will introduce myself to you all.


![image]()
My name is "Safriani". Place of birth date "Lhokseumawe, December 27, 1992. Address" Bathuphat, Kota Lhokseumawe.

My friends call me Rini, I am the last child of 3 siblings, 2 sisters and 1 brother. My mother was named Marlina and my father was Suhaimin. My father works as a trader and my mother is a teacher.


![image]()
About Steemit, the first time I knew about steemit from my friend @viviani he was the one who told me all about steemit, he suggested to create a Steemit account. Incidentally I also like photography. Without thinking long, I immediately registered a steemit account.

In this case I want my friends to visit my blog and comment to me to interact about fun things.

I am still a beginner in steemit, of course my post is still a lot of shortcomings. Therefore I ask for guidance, motivation and advice from the senior brothers who first dabbled in this forum.

Thus introduction from me to thank as much as possible for you all.

Follow me @anglerini

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

hello @anglerini. Appreciate the invitation to steemschools sponsored by @dobartim and @flysky will help you have more profits in our discord channel: https://discord.gg/G8Eh4mk

You have a lovely camera and the beach is so fun and I like your fashion.

@anglerini, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)


Welcome to Steemit @anglerini!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Steemit has taught me new approaches to collaborate and communicate through features like feeds. A very warm welcome to you; I bet, you have made the right choice by joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interact with you in this community! @myhealth

Welcome on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59