My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful steemians. My name is Angela. A young and vibrant girl from the city of Uyo in Akwa-Ibom state.
image
There's been so much talk about steemit from where I'm from and I've decided to be a part of this great platform. I'm the second of four children in my family, a foodie, a lover of life and an entrepreneur.
I'm really excited to be a steemian as I cannot wait to show my talent to the world. Aside school, which is now the most important thing a person should be part of in my community, I'm proud to be an expert in fashion designing, event planning and catering. I love to bake, especially during the weekends when everyone is home. I bake for birthdays, get togethers and many other ceremonies. I'm yet to bake for a wedding ceremony and I'm really looking forward to my first job. As a feminist that I am, I'm grateful to my parents for setting me up on the right part. You know, as a student, it's not easy to get financial help from the people around you, so I'm happy I can support myself with little funds I raise from the jobs I do.
On this platform, I want to show the world how wonderful and sweet I am, meet new people and make new friends. I hope to make so much difference and make steemit a better place for you and I.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @angysweet. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it and good luck!

welcome @angysweet ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Thank you so much friends. I'm super excited. I love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66