Hello steemit!

My name is Jan. I'm from Germany and love traveling, photography, hiking, diving and like my steemit name suggest Anime/Manga. :) That's also the main reason why I live in Tokyo, Japan at the moment and learn Japanese.

I started cryptocurrencies only one month ago and I'm still trying to get the hang of, right now I try to learn as much as possible about all of it, trading, mining, staking and more. That's then I heard about steemit and immediately fell in love with it.
i1.jpg

The last few years I have been traveling a lot and had some of my best experiences in my live.

Australia
I spend two years traveling and working in Down Under (slang used for Australia). Here is a best off why you should visit Australia.
ia9.jpg
ia5.jpg
ia8.jpg
ia2.jpg
ia1.jpg
ia6.jpg
ia3.jpg
ia4.jpg
ia7.jpg

New Zealand
After one year I needed to leave and I really didn't wanted to. People always ask me whats better: Australia or New Zealand? My answer is always neither and here is why.

iz2.jpg
iz3.jpg
iz9.jpg
iz1.jpg
iz4.jpg
iz5.jpg
iz6.jpg
iz7.jpg
iz8.jpg
iz10.jpg

My plans are to post more about my travel adventures and help you to make the most of your holidays. I will also share a lot of Anime/Manga related content and Japan.
Travel Guide
https://steemit.com/travel/@animebros/travel-guide-for-2018-art-deco-festival-in-napier-new-zealand
Learn Japanese
https://steemit.com/tube/@animebros/qubue726

I hope this was at least a little bit interesting for you. Let me know in the comments what you think and follow me. :)

Thanks for reading Jan.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Thank you for joining the community!

Hey mate! Great images! Welcome to steemit :)

Congratulations dear friend @animebros you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friend. and good luck

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, @animebros hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return back

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit Jan. Hope to read more of your travel adventures here:)

first of all, welcome to steemit, if your posts will be like this you will do fine
And it is cool to see those NZ pics, I am leaving for Auckland and a month long round trip next week, cant wait...

Did you do an ice walk or did you do an actual ice climb on the glacier?

Hi Jan... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. Liked your pictures... Germany is a beautiful country!!!... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hop you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78